Back again!

Ok, so I’m back again. I’ve had a long break from LOTRO now, but started playing again a couple of days ago. It’s funny with LOTRO, as soon as you enter middle-earth you remember what made you start playing it. It’s simply amazing.

I’m probably gonna put a lot of time into my warden, it’s a fun class to play, but not an easy class. I also started a new char, another Hunter. With my Man/Hunter at 65 I felt the need to start all over with a new one. This time I know from the start what i need, and what I can be without. It’s an Elf/Hunter this time, and I will do everything I can to max that DPS out.

One Response to “Back again!”

  1. Avira Says:

    Glad to see you back!

Leave a Reply

