I must confess…

… I am an altoholic…

Started a new char this weekend. I had a level 11 dwarf guardian on my account, wich I never played, so I deleted it, and created a new guardian (Man). Got it up to level fifteen in just over 6 hours, if I remebmer correctly. This Guardian will be all about leveling. No effort will be put into any proffession and no grinding for deeds will be done. Now that there’s a 10% exp buff on the server, i’ve got a feeling it won’t be that hard to get him up to atleast level 40 before Mirkwood comes out. Ofcourse, that means I’m gonna have to play it alot, and let my other alts rest for a while.

Talking of rest… That is the one thing that stands in the way of even faster leveling. I get no (or well, very little) rest XP bonus if I play the Guardian all the time. And I don’t want to waste my destiny points on it either. Oh well, we’ll see what happens.

In the end, it’s pretty much all about wich alt I want to be able to take with me in to Mirkwood. The Hunter is already at 60, but the others are all around 20-30. The Captain would be awesome, but so would the Runekeeper.

Leave a comment